Testimonials 1
I contacted Scott based on reviews I found on Google and I must say I'm glad I did! He has responsive, polite and professional throughout our entire interaction. I was out of state and needed his assistance with information and assistance that required him to drive to multiple locations in Michigan. He didn't hesitate to help and his communication was outstanding! It is difficult these days to find an honest and reliable person who is willing to work with somebody from out of state needing help. Scott did that for me and I couldn't be more grateful. I would recommend his services to anybody. Hands down, a great guy and he got the job done exactly as he said he would and on time.
11/23/2019 in Sterling Heights, MI
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
I needed a home in a limited amount of time.Scott researched several areas in search of a safe place for me to call home. He's so down to earth and knowledgeable in so many areas, that I could never have hoped for someone as capable as him. His efforts on my part were dogged and determined, and he managed to overcome every obstacle. I have him to thank for being there for me. I am so very grateful.
08/16/2019 in Warren, MI
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
Scott was very well informed about local residences in the general area, especially relative to their furnaces and electrical boxes, as well as their potential for asbestos tiles and water damage. Regarding process expertise, Scott clearly understood the detailed process of inspecting, buying, and financing a house better than our bank mortgage lender. Scott was always responsive, being present at every important event including the closing. His negotiating skills are excellent because he has a creative mind and a wealth of experience.
07/30/2019 in Sterling Heights, MI
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
I can not say enough good things about Scott Briggs. He was Amazing , so knowledgeable and professional. He has to be one to the best Realtors in the Metro Detroit area. He is very personable and down to earth. He has your best interest in mind and works so very hard to sell your home in a timely manner. He responses to your calls, text and emails in a very timely manner also. He explains the process and steps you need to follow in a way that you can understand. I'm so glad I met Scott and you will too.
04/20/2019 in Madison Heights, MI
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
Scott helped us find a house in summer 2018. His knowledge was invaluable as we were looking at houses. He was able to pre inspect for major structural issues and we quickly learned what to look for in a potential house. He spent a lot of time with us in the house we went on to purchase, and made sure nothing was significantly wrong. The rest of the process went smoothly, as Scott made himself available for questions. We would highly recommend Scott to anybody looking to buy/sell a house.
03/08/2019 in Warren, MI.
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
Scott showed me alot of nice houses and is very knowledgeable in real estate. I recommend using him for any and all real estate needs. .
02/09/2019 in Detroit, MI
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
Scott Briggs is an excellent realtor, very knowledgeable. He sold our house in a timely manner and was able to sell it for more than the asking price. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wishes to sell their house.
02/09/2019 in Roseville, M
Zillow Reviewer
Testimonials 1
I would highly recommend Scott Briggs. He is extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I worked with Scott for a couple months and the entire time he was responsive in a timely manner. Overall great experience. Would recommend him to anyone.
02/06/2019 in Warren, MI
Zillow Reviewer